3 Types of Friends-BE CAREFUL!

In life, we all encounter the last two types of people, and it can often be difficult to discern the people who are really for us or not. I have ignored the signs that these individuals are not for me because I wanted to believe these people had my best intentions. What I have learned from experience is to always believe what someone shows me. They aren’t lying. As Maya Angelou said, when someone shows you who they are, believe them the first time! And, do not become upset. Put that person or persons in the proper category and move right along, The right people will come along eventually. If you have a confidant, you are quite lucky.

Leave a Reply

